skip navigation

Lucas County, Ohio

Lucas County, Ohio teams will practice at the Morrison Barn and Clinton High School.

High Street 17 Smack OHL

OH        11          Ava                        Forrester                           
OH 8 Jaelyn Braden
MB 39 Alexia Lewinski
MB 17 Molly Krasniewski
S 54 Natalie Bialecki
OH/OPP   15 Emma Hunter
DS 35 Hayden Fry
DS 31 Anna Busse

High Street 17 Smack OHL Tournament Schedule